Accessibility related links piling up

Ensuring Digital Accessibility through Process and Policy (1st Edition) https://www.amazon.com/Ensuring-Digital-Accessibility-through-Process/dp/0128006463/

ADA Title III https://www.adatitleiii.com/

The Digital Accessibility Legal Summit https://accessibility.legal/

Accessibility engine for automated Web UI testing https://github.com/dequelabs/axe-core

Semantics to Screen Readers https://alistapart.com/article/semantics-to-screen-readers/

16 Free Mobile Accessibility Testing Tools https://www.digitala11y.com/free-mobile-accessibility-testing-tools/

My Approach To Mobile Accessibility Testing https://www.ministryoftesting.com/dojo/lessons/my-approach-to-mobile-accessibility-testing

Mobile Accessibility Testing Guide for Android and iOS – free https://developer.paciellogroup.com/blog/2017/11/mobile-accessibility-testing-guide-for-android-and-ios-free/

18F Accessibility Guide https://accessibility.18f.gov/

Web Accessibility Guidelines v1.0 http://web-accessibility.carnegiemuseums.org/

Text Splitting Causes Screen Reader Problems https://axesslab.com/text-splitting/

Finnish legislation - Laki digitaalisten palvelujen tarjoamisesta https://www.finlex.fi/fi/laki/alkup/2019/20190306

Directive (EU) 2016/2102 https://directive2102.eu/

How not to fail at Accessibility https://medium.com/@feesh/how-not-to-fail-at-accessibility-d9e7a2a7ace1

Overview of IAAP Certification https://www.accessibilityassociation.org/certification

Web technology for developers > Accessibility https://developer.mozilla.org/en-US/docs/Web/Accessibility

Using aria-live https://bitsofco.de/using-aria-live/

ARIA Live Regions https://medium.com/@rishabhsrao/aria-live-regions-6cc96e1a8b72

Making the Web Accessible https://www.w3.org/WAI/